News Events Closures

EVENTS AND NEWS FOR 2019

 Gradings for 2019

Pre grading dates

Saturday 2nd March, Monday 4th March, Thursday 7th March.

Grading

 Saturday 23rd March Start 9.00 White belt to Green belt, Blue tags and above 10.30 Kingsley Sports Hall

Monday 25th March Start 5.15 White belts to Green belt, Blue tags and above 6.00 Studley High School

Pre grading dates

Saturday 15th June, Monday 17th June, Thursday 20th June.

Grading

 Saturday 13th July Start 9.00 White belt to Green belt, Blue tags and above 10.30 Kingsley Sports Hall

Monday 15th July Start 5.15 White belts to Green belt, Blue tags and above 6.00 Studley High School

 Pre grading dates

Saturday 3rd November, Monday 5th November & Thursday 8th November

Grading

  Saturday 23rd November Start 9.00 White belt to Green belt, Blue tags and above 10.30 Kingsley Sports Hall

Monday 25th November Start 5.15 White belts to Green belt, Blue tags and above 6.00 Studley High School

 

Black Belt Pre Grade and Black Belt Gradings 2019

 April Grading

Black Belt Patterns Course

Sunday 10.03.19 1st Dans 10am - 12pm - 2nd Dans 12pm - 2pm SPORTS HALL

PRE BLACK BELT SESSIONS

Sunday 17.03.19 10am 1st & 2nd Kups 11am Black Belts SPORTS HALL

Saturday 30.03.19 2pm - 4pm All Grades Inc Star Grading and Pre Grading SPORTS HALL

Sunday 07.04.19 10am 1st & 2nd Kups 11am Black Belts SPORTS HALL

GRADING FRIDAY 12TH - SATURDAY 13TH APRIL BRISTOL ACADEMY

 

 

 

 October Grading

Black Belt Patterns Course

Sunday 22.09.19 1st Dans 10am - 12pm - 2nd Dans 12pm - 2pm SPORTS HALL

PRE BLACK BELT SESSIONS

Sunday 29.09.19 10am 1st & 2nd Kups 11am Black Belts SPORTS HALL

Saturday 05.10.19 2pm - 4pm All Grades Inc Star Grading and Pre Grading SPORTS HALL

Sunday 13.10.19 10am 1st & 2nd Kups 11am Black Belts SPORTS HALL

GRADING FRIDAY 18TH - SATURDAY 19TH OCTOBER BRISTOL ACADEMY

 

 

 Competition Dates 2019

 

3rd February Midlands Championships Kettering

24th March English Championships Worcester

19th May Welsh Championships UWIC Cardiff Arena

24th November British Championships Worcester

 

Last Training session Saturday 14th December

Christmas Party and Awards night Studley Road Social Club on 14th December 7 till 11.