News Events Closures

EVENTS AND NEWS FOR 2018

 

 Gradings for 2018

 

 Pre grading dates

Saturday 3rd November, Monday 5th November & Thursday 8th November

Grading

  Saturday 24th November Start 9.00 White belt to Green belt, Blue tags and above 10.30 Kingsley Sports Hall

Monday 26th November Start 5.15 White belts to Green belt, Blue tags and above 6.00 Studley High School

Black Belt Pre Grade and Black Belt Gradings 2018

 

 

 October Grading

Black Belt Patterns Course

Sunday 16.09.18 1st Dans 10am - 12pm - 2nd Dans 12pm - 2pm ASSEMBLY HALL

PRE BLACK BELT SESSIONS

Saturday 22.09.18 2pm 1st & 2nd Kups 3pm Black Belts

Sunday 30.09.18 10am - 12pm All Grades Inc Star Grading and Pre Grading ASSEMBLY HALL

Sunday 07.10.18 10am 1st & 2nd Kups 11am Black Belts

GRADING FRIDAY 19TH - SUNDAY 21ST OCTOBER

 

 Black Belt Courses

INSTRUCTORS COURSES

Instructors Course Part 2 10th - 11th November Bristol Academy

 

 Competition Dates 2018

11th November British Championships TBC

 

Last Training session Saturday 15th December

Christmas Party and Awards night Studley Road Social Club on 15th December 7 till 11.